Swim Chesterfield Academy Summer Training Schedule


Our Performance Pathway squads or on a summer break from Monday 6th August - Monday 27th August but our Academy swimmers should keep swimming as much as possible. During the summer it doesn't matter how many sessions you normally attend we want you to come to as many possible, the summer training schedule is as follows...

Monday 6th August, 19:00 - 20:00, QP

Thursday 9th August, 18:00 - 19:00, QP

Friday 10th August, 17:30 - 19:00, QP

Sunday 12th August, 16:00 - 17:00, QP

Thursday 16th August, 18:00 - 19:00, QP

Friday 17th August, 17:30 - 19:00, QP

Monday 20th August, 19:00 - 20:00, QP

Thursday 23rd August, 18:00 - 19:00, QP

Friday 24th August, 17:30 - 19:00, QP

Monday 27th August - No training due to bank holiday

Normal training resumes Tuesday 28th August.

Lets see everyone there swimming with a BIG smile :)


Recent Posts

See All

Kit news

Hi All squads.. we are now placing a FLEECY HOODY order in the coming week .NO initials,plain blue nike hoody/club logo! Youth £28: XL Youth £30: Adult sizes £36: I will be at Queen’s Park tmoz at 4:

Summer Splash

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank the following: * all the swimmers who took part in this weekends competition: some for the first time * the Referees and Officials and all the new trainees⏱⏱

Kit

Marie Collins will be placing a quarterly kit order for t-shirts and zip jackets only on Thursday! If you want any kit please call/txt her on 07546 927118 and she will fill out order forms for you and

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Instagram
RP Davidson logo.png